Espace Membres

APIEA

Contact

Adresse

APIEA

Square de Meeüs 29
1000 Bruxelles

Tel : 02/547.57.63
Fax : 02/547.59.74

Email : info@apiea-bvvie.be


Liste des membres du Conseil d'Administration

Secrétaire Général

Montens Benoit
Assuralia
02/547.57.64
benoit.montens@assuralia.be

Président

Lauters Jean-Pierre
P&V
0471/61.38.73
jplauters@icloud.com

Vice-présidents

Gerassimos Jean
Ethias
jean.gerassimos@ethias.be

Pasteels Christian-Marcel
KBC Assurances
christian.pasteels@verz.kbc.be

Trésorier

Di felice Josephine
Allianz
josephine.di_felice@allianz.be

Administrateurs

Deconinck Pierre
Axa
pierre.deconinck@axa.be

Melis Thierry
AG Insurance
thierry.melis@aginsurance.be

Lecrenier Michel
Cimex
michel.lecrenier@cimex.be

Hôte Serge
Delta Lloyd Life
Serge.Hote@deltalloydlife.be

Wuyts Eddy
Allianz
eddy.wuyts@allianz.be

Lauffs Jacques
Ethias
jacques.lauffs@ethias.be