Ledentoegang

BVVIE

Contact

Adres

BVVIE

De Meeûssquare 29
1000 Brussels

Tel : 02/547.57.63
Fax : 02/547.59.74

Email : info@apiea-bvvie.be


Lijst leden Raad van Bestuur

Algemeen secretaris

Montens Benoit
Assuralia
02/547.57.64
benoit.montens@assuralia.be

Voorzitter

Lauters Jean-Pierre
P&V
0471/61.38.73
jplauters@icloud.com

Vice-voorzitter

Gerassimos Jean
Ethias
jean.gerassimos@ethias.be

Pasteels Christian-Marcel
KBC Assurances
christian.pasteels@verz.kbc.be

Penningmeester

Di felice Josephine
Allianz
josephine.di_felice@allianz.be

Bestuurder

Deconinck Pierre
Axa
pierre.deconinck@axa.be

Melis Thierry
AG Insurance
thierry.melis@aginsurance.be

Lecrenier Michel
Cimex
michel.lecrenier@cimex.be

Hôte Serge
Delta Lloyd Life
Serge.Hote@deltalloydlife.be

Wuyts Eddy
Allianz
eddy.wuyts@allianz.be

Lauffs Jacques
Ethias
jacques.lauffs@ethias.be